Change Your Life One Sip At A Time!

Join us for a FREE 5-day challenge to improve your health and knowledge about tea. Spend time recharging your body with personal tea time, improve your health, and learn about all the benefits tea has to offer. Whether you are a total newbie to tea or a connoisseur, we know you'll love this transformational challenge!

You are able to catch the replay sessions along with new bonus sessions through your email and our Facebook Pop-Up group made especially for you. Join now by clicking the button below!


Replay Sessions:

Morning Session will be in the private Facebook Pop-Up Group AND your emails if you don't use Facebook.
 LIVE BONUS SESSIONS: 6 pm AKST/7 pm PST/10 pm EST Monday - Friday.

If you don't have Facebook, sign-up, and watch the videos through your email!

Sign up for the 5 Days of Tea!

Frequently Asked Questions

Do I have to pay for the 5 Days Of Tea?
No! This course is absolutely free and there's no catch! We are doing this just for you.

What if I don't use Facebook?
Although we will be doing the live bonus sessions through our private Facebook Pop-Up group, those videos will also be downloaded and sent directly to your inbox.

I'm super busy throughout the week, what if I can't make the live sessions?
We will be keeping the videos uploaded on our Facebook Pop-Up Group and in your email so you can watch the replays at any time.

Will you be keeping all the videos uploaded?
We will be deleting all of the videos on November 1st so be sure to catch all of the replays before then!

If I've already joined, can I join again?
Yes! We would love for you to join as many times as you'd like!

Sign up for the 5 Days of Tea!